桌上型编程插座

莱迪思插座用于外接器件进行编程。插座可用于所有包含非易失性闪存(配置闪存、NVCRAM、安全密钥等)的莱迪思产品。每个插座通常适用于特定封装的所有密度大小的器件。例如,插座适配器PN-FT256/LFXP2可用于所有256-ball ftBGA封装的LatticeXP2 FPGA器件的编程。

莱迪思插座产品设计用于小批量、工程/实验环境下的手动编程。适用于大批量的自动编程解决方案,请访问我们的第三方编程支持页面。

点击可下载莱迪思插座产品的完整列表 。

请注意,莱迪思提供三种插座产品,有的可能需要下文所述的额外硬件。

智能插座

Smart Sockets莱迪思智能插座是一个一体式的桌面编程解决方案,适用于最新的莱迪思产品。智能插座上包含一个用于目标器件/封装的插座。智能插座仅需连到PC即可获得供电和进行编程控制。无需其他额外硬件。编程控制采用Diamond Programmer软件实现。

300型插座适配器

Socket Adapters for Desktop Programmers

莱迪思的300型桌面编程器(需另外购买)可用于对除iCE系列以外所有莱迪思产品的编程。每个300型插座适配器的底部有一个接口,可接到300型编程器的标准28引脚插座。该插座适配器的顶部指明了莱迪思器件/封装类型。通过300型编程器,发送编程和电源信号至相应器件的编程引脚。

莱迪思300型插座适配器需要与一个28引脚的转换器以及第三方的桌上编程硬件一起使用。请联系第三方的制造商,进一步了解使用28引脚转换器的相关信息。

iCEprog Socket Adapters

iCE Socket Adapters attach to the top of an iCEprog Programmer. Power and programming signals from the iCEprog Programmer are routed to the appropriate device pins via the iCE Socket Adapter.

文档

快速参考
标题 编号 版本 日期 格式 文件大小
Lattice Socket Products
Update listing of Smart Socket adapters.
6.1 8/8/2017 PDF 421.1 KB
标题 编号 版本 日期 格式 文件大小
Programming Cable User's Guide
Describes the features and recommended usage guidelines of Lattice ispDOWNLOAD Cables.
UG48 25 11/14/2016 PDF 1.3 MB
Smart Socket User Guide
UG114 1.0 2/29/2016 PDF 1.4 MB

Socket Products for Desktop Programming

Lattice Sockets are used for programming loose devices "off board". Sockets are available for all Lattice products which include non-volatile memory elements (Configuration Flash, NVCRAM, Security Keys, etc). Each individual socket product is generally designed for all densities of a device in a specific package type. For example, a single Socket Adapter - PN-FT256/LFXP2 - is used to program any LatticeXP2 FPGA device in the 256-ball ftBGA package.

Lattice Socket products are designed for low-volume, manual use in an engineering/lab environment. For high-volume automated programming solutions, visit our, visit our Third-Party Programming Support page.

A complete list of Lattice Socket Products is available for download here.

Please note that Lattice produces three classes of Socket products, which may require additional hardware as described below.

Smart Sockets

Smart SocketsLattice Smart Sockets are an all-in-one desktop programming solution for the latest Lattice products. The top of each Smart Socket includes a socket for the target device / package type. Smart Sockets require only a single connection to the PC for power and programming control. No other hardware is required. Programming is controlled with the Diamond Programmer software.

Model 300 Socket Adapters

Socket Adapters for Desktop ProgrammersThe Model 300 Desktop Programmer (available separately) can be used to program all Lattice product families except iCE. Each Model 300 Socket Adapter features an interface on the bottom to the standard 28-pin socket on the Model 300 programmer. The top of each Socket Adapter is specific to the target device / package type. Programming and power signals from the Model 300 programmer are routed to the appropriate device pins via the Socket Adapter.

A 28-pin converter is available for use of some Lattice Model 300 socket adapters with 3rd party desktop programming hardware. Contact 3rd party manufacturers for further information on using the 28-pin converter.

iCEprog Socket Adapters

iCE Socket Adapters attach to the top of an iCEprog Programmer. Power and programming signals from the iCEprog Programmer are routed to the appropriate device pins via the iCE Socket Adapter.

Documentation

Quick Reference
TITLE NUMBER VERSION DATE FORMAT SIZE
Lattice Socket Products
A list of socket adapters for use with the Lattice Model 300 and iCEprog desktop programmers.
6 2/22/2016 PDF 415.8 KB
TITLE NUMBER VERSION DATE FORMAT SIZE
Programming Cable User's Guide
Describes the features and recommended usage guidelines of Lattice ispDOWNLOAD Cables.
UG48 25 11/14/2016 PDF 1.3 MB
Smart Socket User Guide
UG114 1.0 2/29/2016 PDF 1.4 MB