通信和计算解决方案

万物互连

莱迪思为您提供从云计算到5G互连的全套解决方案,满足未来市场对通信和数据中心的逻辑和互连需求。

控制逻辑、安全和电源管理 – 简化电源和复位管理、硬件信任根安全、板级胶合逻辑和非易失性CPLD/FPGA、混合信号电源和热管理产品的集成。

灵活的协议桥接和DSP处理 - 采用多种通信选择扩展数据路径ASIC和ASSP,简化设计。使用业内领先的低密度FPGA处理DSP和密集型算法,从而提高实时性能。

经优化的IP和即可使用的系统级参考设计 – 利用莱迪思专为低成本、低功耗应用设计的互连和数据路径IP,让你的产品脱颖而出。使用业界领先ASSP供应商开发的经过验证、即可使用的系统级参考设计,加速产品的上市进程

使用mmWave实现网络扩展 – 减少投入的同时,快速部署基站、RRH和其他网络边缘接口设备。使用莱迪思SiBEAM™波束形成技术的60 GHz产品避免了实地调整的需求并降低了系统功耗,从而降低运营成本(OPEX)。

 

Data Center & Edge Computing Applications

无线

有线

Communication & Computing Solutions

Connecting Anything to Everything

From cloud computing to 5G connectivity, Lattice provides a full portfolio of solutions that meet logic and connectivity needs of tomorrow’s telecommunications and datacenter markets.

Control Logic, Security and Power Management – Simplify integration of power and reset management, hardware root-of-trust security, board level glue logic, with Non-volatile CPLD/FPGA and mixed-signal power and thermal management products.

Flexible Protocol Bridging, DSP Processing - Expand data path ASICs and ASSPs with multiple communication options for a simplified design. Improve real-time performance by offloading DSP and intensive algorithms into hardware using industry leading low density FPGAs.

Optimized IP Portfolio and Ready-to-Use System Level Reference Designs – Differentiate your products by leveraging our connectivity and data path IPs designed for low cost and low power consumption. Accelerate your time-to-market with verified, off-the-shelf system level reference designs developed with leading ASSP vendors.

Enable Network Expansion with mmWave Links – Quickly deploy base stations, RRH, and other edge interface devices, while reducing CAPEX. Reduce OPEX by eliminating need-to-retune on-site visits and lower power systems using our 60 GHz products built with SiBEAM™ beamforming technology.

Data Center & Edge Computing Solutions

Wireless Solutions

Wireline Solutions